DMDS Committee Members & Contact Details

Following on from the AGM held on the 14th June 2013 the Committee Members for 2011/2012 are:


Executive Members

        Executive Director Deirdre O'Donoghue
  Treasurer Michelle Bohme
  Public Relations Officer Fiona O'Mahony
  Social Secretary Shona Henneberry
  Ordinary Committee Members

Sue Crawford
Siobhán Deegan
Helen Regan
Alec Ward

Non-Executive Members

        Auditor Currently Open
        Wardrobe Joanne Keeling
        Librarian John Freeman
        Friends Co-ordinator Gillian Martin
        Sponsorship Co-ordinator TBC
        Safety Officer June Whyte
        AIMS Representatives Gareth 'Skippy' Craig
Joanne Keeling
Niamh Ní Thuama
        Refreshments Co-ordinators

June Flynn
Nell Rochford
June Whyte

  Webmaster Gareth 'Skippy' Craig

For information on Committee activities, or any other DMDS business, please email